Multiple Teams · Pasadena Memorial Swimming and Diving Schedule


2019-2020
Pasadena Memorial High School
Swimming and Diving Schedule

Sept. 27 Fri. Pasadena Harvest Classic Scrimmage Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity 9 a.m.

Oct. 8 Tues. Pasadena Sprint Meet Shippey Aquatic Center JV 2:30 p.m.
Oct. 15 Tues. Brazosport Exporters Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity, JV 6 p.m.
Oct. 24 Thurs. Waltrip Rams Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity 5:30 p.m.
Oct. 31 Thurs. Pasadena Diving Invitational Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity, JV 9 a.m.

Nov. 7 Thurs. Alief Hastings Bears Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity, JV 6 p.m.
Nov. 16 Sat. Beaumont Golden Triangle Invitational Thomas Center Natatorium Varsity 8 a.m.
Nov. 21 Thurs. Turkey Bowl Invitational (Diving) Texas City Natatorium Varsity 8 a.m.
Nov. 22 Fri. Turkey Bowl Invitational (Swimming) Texas City Natatorium Varsity 8 a.m.

Dec. 5 Thurs. Chavez Sprint Invitational Chavez High School JV 5:30 p.m.
Dec. 10 Tues. La Porte Bulldogs La Porte High School Varsity 6 p.m.
Dec. 17 Tues. Gulf Coast Winter Classic Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity, JV 5 p.m.

Jan. 9 Thurs Big Kahuna Invitational Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity, JV 6 p.m.
Jan. 16 Thurs. UIL District 22-6A JV Swimming Championship Deer Park High School JV 9 a.m.
Jan. 23 Thurs. UIL District 22-6A Varsity and JV Diving Championship Shippey Aquatic Center Varsity, JV 10 a.m.
Jan. 24 Fri. UIL District 22-6A Varsity Swimming Championship La Porte High School Varsity 10 a.m.

Jan. 30 Thurs. UIL Region 6-6A Varsity Diving Championship Pearland Natatorium Varsity 5 p.m.
Jan. 31 Fri. UIL Region 6-6A Swimming Championship (prelims) Pearland Natatorium Varsity 5 p.m.
Feb. 1 Sat. UIL Region 6-6A Swimming Championship (finals) Pearland Natatorium Varsity 5 p.m.
Feb. 14 Fri. UIL State Swimming and Diving Championships (prelims) University of Texas at Austin Varsity 5 p.m.
Feb. 15 Sat. UIL State Swimming and Diving Championships (finals) University of Texas at Austin Varsity 5 p.m.

Head Aquatics Coach: Robert H Kelly Athletic Director: Rupert Jaso
Principal: Jeremy Richardson Campus Athletic Coordinator: James Crocker